The CarFather, LLC - New Brunswick, NJ
Skip Navigation Links
Home
Inventory
Services We Offer
Detailing
Trade-Ins
Financing
Specials
Hours & Directions
Contact Us
Reviews

Customer Testimonials

  • Amy Howell

    2 months ago

    My daughter's Envoy had squealing brakes and I found The Carfather online and decided to recommend them to her, as their ratings were excellent. They quoted her one price for the brakes and it ended up that the car needed brakes AND rotors, but they only charged her for the brakes because that is what they quoted her. Amazing! They also washed her car and she said it looked like new! They now have a loyal customer for life and she (and I) will be recommending to everyone we know in New Brunswick to take their cars to The Carfather! Excellent business....highly recommended!!

     

    Soraya DeFreitas

    a week ago

    My car needed some work and being A girl I feel like mechanics always try to take advantage of us. The car father people quoted me far less than pep boys and even detailed my car. I was very impressed with their customer service also. I will definitely go back when it's time to replace my breaks!

     

    Johnathan Hoffner

    a month ago

    I have been going to The Carfather for the past year getting my vehicles detailed and I have been very impressed with their service and work. When it came time to purchase a truck, I contacted John and Britney and they treated me like I was family, easy experience and they made this experience very smooth. Will go back again!

     

    O Badawi

    3 months ago

    This is a great used car dealership and auto repair shop. Was surprised to find best of both worlds here in one location. I've had auto repair done in the past at this location and have not been disappointed with either the service work ...

     

    Sarah Badawi

    a week ago

    Great service and friendly staff! Worked very quickly on my car and prices were lower than other mechanic shops nearby. Highly recommended!

     

    Maryana Kleyn

    in the last week

    My new go-to place for any car troubles. Prices are reasonable and great staff. A hidden gem.

     

    Rob Kenny

    3 months ago

    I have to say this auto repair and dealership is amazing, went there the other day for a car and was so happy with there customer service, also got a great price on a vehicle, they have a lot of nice vehicles to choose from, few days later i brought the car back there to get detailed and they did an amazing job. I highly recommend this place if your looking for a nice car for a great price and amazing detail job. WIll be recommending to my family and friends!!

     

    Patti McL

    a year ago

    What a great business!! John and Anthony are really great mechanics who made me feel very confident about having my car serviced by them. Very honest and easy to communicate with. John, the owner, explained all the work being done as well showing me what was wrong. Loved knowing and seeing all details instead of taking advantage of me. Great place!

     

    James Fraunberger

    9 months ago

    The Carfather gave me an excellent price on four tires for my Prius. Not only did he mount and balance all four tires, he washed the car as well. From the moment you arrive at the Carfather you are treated like family. John and the staff ...

     

    Parth Kadakia

    9 months ago

    One of the best car auto repair shops. They did things required by me with so ease and perfectioness. Would higly recommend everyone to come here and get their car work done. The owner is very helpful and caring which is what you need. Awesome place and awesome service. Thank you car father.

     

    Elizabeth Lynch

    a year ago

    I found a new spot for all my car needs and I love it! A really friendly staff and great prices and a comfortable spot to wait! I felt like they went the extra mile on service and they were really honest. I will definitely be returning.

     

    Natty Paul

    7 months ago

    The quality of the service is unparalleled. Perhaps it is matched only by the unique, energetic and authentic nature of the staff. It was quite by accident I stumbled upon their establishment and though I loathe writing reviews.....I could not and would not be able to receive the exemplary services provided by the entire staff without doing right by them and babbling on and on about how incredible they are, BUT, Trust me if you dare! LOL If this establishment was anything less than what i have described i wouldnt bother writing about it. Go check it out yourself because i know you wont regret it!!

     

    Gina Decastro

    7 months ago

    John is a sweetheart..really tries to work with you..honest people..took my car to get detailed..beautiful job..very happy with how car turned out

     

    Sandra Y

    a year ago

    Love this place! I brought my car in for a full detail and I couldn't be more impressed with the results. My car looked brand new! They cleaned the inside, removing some stains I had on the seat and carpets. And the outside looked amazing. Will bring my vehicle back again. Great experience!!

     

    Brittany P

    a year ago

    I am so happy I found this place! I got my brakes done with them and they could not have been nicer. They walked me through the entire process and really made this a great experience. I am bringing my car here for all future repairs.

     

    Katrina L

    a year ago

    A great place for all my car repairs. Everyone is extremely nice. The service is beyond exceptional. John and Anthony are very knowledgeable mechanics and do a great job at explaining everything. Great people and excellent service.

     

    William R. Lynch

    a year ago

    Fast service, friendly staff, and very competitive prices. They even have a big flat screen in the waiting area! I'll definitely be bringing my car back.

     

    Ben Ruffle

    a year ago

    I went to 3 different mechanics before this one. these guys got the question correct. all the other places wanted to charge me for a new sensor, which was the wrong answer as the sensor was fine. It is so hard to find a mechanic with integrity. I'm glad I chose them.

     

    Mayank Gupta

    a year ago

    They seems to be new in this business, but they are very serious towards work, nice people and friendly, they give you a nice deal, probably one of the best in the town, I am gonna come here again and would recommend my friends as well

     

    Eric Stukart

    a year ago

    Went in to the Carfather today for an oil change . Quick, easy and friendly service! Very Happy!

     

    David Fraunberger

    a year ago

    Great service, super fast








   Home       Inventory       Services We Offer       Detailing       Trade-Ins       Financing       Specials       Hours & Directions       Contact Us       Reviews   
   Privacy Policy       Dealer Login   

©1999 - 2017 Powered by Carsforsale.com


320 Commercial Ave - New Brunswick, NJ (732) 543-2225 -